AUGUST 2019


Fri 23rd August - LEICESTER - "Who Needs A Netflix Special Anyway?" - DETAILS


Wed 28th August - ANSTEY - Comedy at The Mash & Press - DETAILS


Thu 29th August - LEICESTER - Tickled Pink - DETAILS


Sat 31st August - AYLESTONE -  Comedy at The laughter Loft - DETAILS


September 2019


Sun 1st Sept - LEICESTER - Comedy at The Classroom - DETAILS


Tue 3rd Sept - LEICESTER - Comedy Cocktails - DETAILS


Wed 4th Sept - LEICESTER - Who Needs A Netflix Special Anyway? - DETAILS


Mon 9th Sept - HINCKLEY - Comedy at The Elbow Room - DETAILS


Mon 16th Sept - LUTTERWORTH - Comedy at The Classroom - DETAILS


Thu 19th Sept - MELTON MOWBRAY -  Wax Comical Comedy Chip Shop - DETAILS


Mon 23rd Sept - COALVILLE - Bitter & Twisted Comedy - DETAILS


Thu 26th September - LEICESTER - Tickled Pink’s 1st Birthday Comedy Night - DETAILS


Sun 29th Sept - LUTTERWORTH -  Alfie Moore SPECIAL (Limited Tickets) - DETAILS


October 2019


Tue 1st Oct - LEICESTER - Comedy Cocktails - DETAILS


Wed 2nd Oct - LEICESTER -  Who Needs A Netflix Special Anyway? - DETAILS


November 2019


Tue 5th Nov - LEICESTER - Comedy Cocktails - DETAILS


Wed 6th Nov - LEICESTER - Who Needs A Netflix Special Anyway? - DETAILS


December 2019


Tue 3rd Dec - LEICESTER - Comedy Cocktails - DETAILS


February 2020


Thu 13th February - LEICESTER (Leicester Comedy Festibval) - Charity-Link - A belly Full of Laughs - DETAILS TBA