The Leicester Comedy Festival 2020
The shows listed below are self-financed by the performers who pay to perform. Click on the show for more details.

(Shows will start to appear below)

Wednesay 5th Feb

Thursday 6th Feb

Friday 7th Feb

Saturday 8th Feb

10pm - 2pm - CiL Stand-Up Workshop (Leicester Guildhall) Details

Sunday 9th Feb

6pm - Comedy at The Classroom (Leicester) Details TBC

Monday 10th

7pm - Bitter & Twisted Comedy (Coalville) Details TBC

Tuesday 11th Feb

Wednesday 12th Feb

Thursday 13th Feb

7:30pm - A Bellyful of Laughs ( A line-up of comedians perform for LCF award winning Charity-Link 

Friday 14th Feb

Saturday 15th Feb

Sunday 16th Feb

6pm - Comedy at The Classroom (Leicester) Details TBC

Monday 17th Feb

7pm - Comedy at The Classroom (Lutterworth) Details TBA

Tuesday 18th Feb

Wednesday 19th Feb

Thursday 20th Feb

Friday 21st Feb

Saturday 22nd Feb

7:30pm - Leicester Comedy Festival at The Coplow Centre, Billesdon. Details TBC

Sunday 23rd Feb